Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Southlake Neurology & Sleep Wellness Clinic

Specializing in Neurology, Neurophysiology, Vascular Neurology, and Sleep Medicine located in Southlake, TX

4.99/5 Star Rating
425 total reviews

Southlake Neurology & Sleep Wellness Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 425 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southlake Neurology & Sleep Wellness Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
When I first scheduled my appointment, i asked if i could get on a cancellation list if something came up sooner. And i got call within a few days and was able to get right in the next day. Everyone was friendly and efficient at my appointment. Lindsay Cunningham is a really good listener and a genuinely caring person. I felt “heard” and validated in my concerns. Really appreciate her.
Gregory R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Very impressed with this facility and equally impressed with the staff. Very friendly and professional. The clinic itself is amazingly clean, I like that a lot.
Young R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Excellent service and quick test results. Answered all my questions.
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Dr Imam is outstanding but is sooooooo booked
Donna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
What a great clinic and staff. I felt so comfortable and well taken care of. I am so happy I switched to this neurologist.
Amber S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
I had a wonderful visit with Denise. She was so attentive, caring, and kind. I feel confident I'm receiving great care. Highly recommend!
Lynne I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Very friendly atmosphere…Staff is courteous, professional and accommodating to whatever needs. Thank you for such a great experience…keep up the great work!
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
"Dr. Imam is exceptional! Caring, listens well, is very deeply knowledgeable with expertise that is practical and relevant to solve complex issues. Great “bedside manner” but no B.S. as well. A rare find. Highly recommend him. His staff is exceptional as well!"
Dana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Denise was wonderful! She listened patiently and seemed genuinely concerned about my wellbeing
Kathy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Everyone was very personable and nice. I was very comfortable. I didn't have to wait at all. The doctor spent a lot of time with me, and explained everything very well. I'm very pleased with this office. Thank you all.
Gayla H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Everything was so easy, from making the appointment until I left. Everyone was very nice and polite and the doctor was a real sweetheart. Thank you all for all you do for your patients! A++++++++++
Raul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
"Quality of care has always been top-notch! I look forward to these appointments because Lindsey always listens. That sounds unremarkable but for some reason, everywhere else in health care, everyone is in a rush to get in, get out , move on to the next patient. Never get that feeling here. Everyone from the time you walk in until the time you leave, seems to genuinely care. I also want to thank you all for not abandoning TriCare like most other practitioners have done. I know they can be a nightmare to deal with but TriCare is the hand that military folks are dealt. I for one appreciate that you all are still taking care of us."
Amber W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Since I started coming here I've had the best experience with everyone I've talked with or seen. I would highly recommend any of my friends or family to come here.
Sheryl O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Everyone was extremely friendly and caring. The NP was the best I’ve ever been to. I usually don’t like seeing a NP because they don’t seem to be as versed as a doctor, but this one was great. She went out of her way to show me the sleep study room. She took her time with me, and explained things so I could understand then. I had a very good experience. All of the staff was friendly and helpful.
Christopher F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Had a great experience, the late night crew was amazing.
Jose L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Best neurological care I ever had …
Mary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
I immediately felt at ease when I walked in the door and after the appointment I left hopeful that something will be done about insomnia. Everyone was so kind and professional. No matter what the result ends up being, I feel like I’m in great hands.
Shirley E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
The sleep wellness clinic was beautiful. My room was like walking into a fine hotel with a gorgeous bathroom. I had excellent service from my technician Serghy . He was a perfect gentleman and made me feel safe and secure. He was also very knowledgeable and helpful. The bed was lovely and very comfortable. I would recommend the Sleep Wellness Clinic to anyone I had a great experience there. I have been going to Dr. Imam for about 16 years, he and his staff are always very helpful.
Salina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Over all great service . Highly recommended.
Donna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
From the time I walked in the door I was treated with care and excellent customer service. Haley, the infusion nurse was informative, efficient in her care, and attentive to my needs. I so appreciate Dr. Imam for his care and willingness to meet the challenges that Long Covid has presented and keeps me in constant pain in general but especially the unending severe migraines I have on a daily basis. All the staff are knowledgeable and caring. Thank You