Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Southlake Neurology & Sleep Wellness Clinic

Specializing in Neurology, Neurophysiology, Vascular Neurology, and Sleep Medicine located in Southlake, TX

298 total reviews

Southlake Neurology & Sleep Wellness Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 298 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southlake Neurology & Sleep Wellness Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cassie R.
Submitted 08/03/22
Staff and dr are wonderful and I always leave the office feeling like I am in good hands
Brigitte T.
Submitted 08/03/22
Staff is always friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.
Lauren C.
Submitted 08/03/22
Great sleep study. Super friendly staff and very nice room.
Ryan C.
Submitted 08/03/22
Had such a great experience as a new patient! The receptionist and MA were very friendly and right on time. Lindsey was great! Very professional and willing to listen and respond to all of my neurological issues.
Tina H.
Submitted 08/03/22
I have enjoyed this practice immensely and believe staff actually listens
Danelle K.
Submitted 08/03/22
The team listened and very understanding and caring when discussing my medical condition
Brent B.
Submitted 08/03/22
I am overwhelmed by how much time and attention was provided to me!
Angela L.
Submitted 08/03/22
Denise Butler is always excellent. She asks a lot of questions and gets down into the details to figure out how best to help you. She's very personable.
Caroline M.
Submitted 08/03/22
Absolutely pleasant experience. Really liked the NP she was very sweet, knowledgeable and kind. Will definitely recommend.
Rita C.
Submitted 07/14/22
I highly recommend Southlake Neurology for sleep studies. They are friendly, efficient, professional! I would definitely recommend them!
Joseph H.
Submitted 07/06/22
I was impressed from the beginning with Jordan and Ashley when I checked in. Pamela and Lindsay were also impressive, professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. This was my first visit and I am hopeful future encounters will also be as superb!
Masen S.
Submitted 07/06/22
The ladies at the front desk have been perfect, and Lindsey took the time to talk with me and answer all of my questions for over an hour. She was extremely patient and very knowledgeable.
Kelly K.
Submitted 07/06/22
I recently moved to Arlington and it took 40 minutes for me to drive to my appointment. I was contemplating choosing a new neurologist closer to home until I met with Lindsey Cunningham again. It had been almost a year since my last appointment, but she noticed my hair was different! During my appointment with her I was reminded of all the reasons I love Southlake Neurology.
Angela M.
Submitted 07/06/22
Lindsey always listens to my medical issues and tries to get to the root of the problem even when I don’t do a very good job at explaining the feelings and problems I am having.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 07/06/22
The personnel are very friendly and professional. Have always been treated with respect every time I have come in.
Dana C.
Submitted 07/06/22
NP Lindsey was extremely helpful and gave me valuable information regarding MG treatments. I had come in for a sleep study approval and she was very knowledgeable about my condition, familiar with various medications and new treatments to consider. She listened to my concerns and addressed my questions. I look forward to meeting Dr Imam regarding challenges I have with my current treatment and sleep issues that affect it.
Harold R.
Submitted 07/06/22
Doctor is very polite understanding and helpful as well as all staff members
Terri J.
Submitted 07/05/22
I highly recommend Dr. Asher!!!! My only complaint would be it is takiing over a month to get an appointment
Loretta S.
Submitted 06/22/22
"It is always a pleasant experience during my visit to Southlake Neurology. The staff (office and the nurse) are very courteous and Professional. Dr Imam is the best. He is very personable, takes time to explain everything regarding my health and medications. The check out and next appointment process is basically prepared before you get to the front desk (awesome) :)"
Danrel M.
Submitted 06/22/22
"The amount of time Dr Imam spent with me explaining my needs was very impressive. The Nurse Practitioner Denise also performed extensive testing and answered every question I had in great detail. I highly recommend this Office, it has everything a person is looking for, a Dr that listens and cares, a Nurse Practitioner that is like your sister is taking care of you, a staff that works with your schedule and communicates everything. I finally feel like I have found the Office I needed all along."