Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Southlake Neurology & Neurophysiology Clinic

Specializing in Neurology, Neurophysiology, Vascular Neurology, and Sleep Medicine located in Southlake, TX

47 total reviews

Southlake Neurology & Neurophysiology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southlake Neurology & Neurophysiology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mileah L.
Submitted 08/04/20
Both Dr’s was very informative about my condition. I am so glad I made an appointment at this practice, I feel so much more comfortable with my conditions.
Jackson O.
Submitted 08/04/20
Very good experience!
Geoffrey S.
Submitted 08/04/20
Excellent staff!!
Marilyn C.
Submitted 08/04/20
Everyone I met seemed very kind and worked to answer all of my questions.
Jessie M.
Submitted 08/04/20
Been seeing Dr. Imam for about 9 years and have referred friends to him and we are all very satisfied with his bedside manners and on how comfortable he makes patients feel while providing care.
James B.
Submitted 08/04/20
Great
William S.
Submitted 08/04/20
Denise was great! Very knowledgeable and friendly and I felt at ease talking to her about my condition.
Laine F.
Submitted 08/04/20
I love this clinic! I worked mostly with Amanda and Lindsay today, but everyone from the pre appointment call, check-in through check-out was wonderful! Thank you for all the hard work you all are doing despite the pandemic— and The positive attitudes aren’t going unnoticed!
Lauren L.
Submitted 08/04/20
Overall a wonderful experience, polite and professional staff/nurses and the nurse practitioner is thorough and knowledgeable.
Precious B.
Submitted 08/04/20
The staff was friendly and helpful in trying to find out what is wrong.
Barbara D.
Submitted 08/04/20
Lindsey is awesome!
Marilyn B.
Submitted 08/04/20
The staff was very knowledgeable and took a great deal of time getting to know me and my history. Everyone was very friendly and courteous. The care and information I was given today exceeds that of any other neurology office I've been to.
Sue O.
Submitted 08/04/20
My visit with Lindsay was excellent. I arrived 30 minutes early and still had my appointment on time. I am very satisfied with the care that I received from everyone.
Dennis E.
Submitted 08/04/20
Great staff
Sandra N.
Submitted 08/04/20
Everyone is very nice and caring
Garie Y.
Submitted 07/09/20
This office is ran in a very professional, thoughtful and caring way! The staff is excellent and very nice. They are also helpful! The doctor was also excellent and knowledgeable! Excellent service overall! :)
George L.
Submitted 07/09/20
Top Doc : Favorite Doc!
Laurie S.
Submitted 07/09/20
Amanda was great getting us ready for our appt with Lindsey. Both my daughter and I love Lindsey. She listens and cares about us.
Barbara Y.
Submitted 07/09/20
Very professional and timely - you make this easy for me!!
Timothy A.
Submitted 07/09/20
Very caring, they always listen to me and try to help me with any issues that I may be having!