Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Southlake Neurology & Neurophysiology Clinic

Specializing in Neurology, Neurophysiology, Vascular Neurology, and Sleep Medicine located in Southlake, TX

18 total reviews

Southlake Neurology & Neurophysiology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southlake Neurology & Neurophysiology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia L.
Submitted 05/19/20
My visits to see or talk to Lindsey has been really great! She is a good listener and reads your chart before talking to you so she is on board with your health and what the visit is about. That is very important. Thank you!
Michael H.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Asher Imam is by far the best neurologist in North Texas. He takes the time to listen and understand your issue as well he gets to the bottom providing you with the answers.
Teresa A.
Submitted 05/19/20
I felt very cared for by the staff. They took time to listen to all my concerns and did not rush me in and out. Excellent care.
Tara C.
Submitted 05/19/20
Ms. Cunningham was absolutely wonderful and took her time to answer all my questions and concerns. Not only was she very kind and patient but the staff/nurses were just as wonderful.
Waseem R.
Submitted 05/19/20
All were very nice and professional. Thank you, Dr. Imam and Staff. It was a very pleasant experience.
Carl B.
Submitted 05/19/20
Lindsey was excellent. She called me on Sunday afternoon when I was in very much pain (10). She took care of getting meds prescription called in to my pharmacy right away and was equally good when I had a telemedicine follow-up on Monday. Great #phonechatmanners
Frank B.
Submitted 05/19/20
In and out - with easy to follow instructions
Delilah T.
Submitted 05/19/20
Exceptional care
Soma B.
Submitted 05/19/20
I have seen Lindsey for a few years and she's always very caring and helpful.
Maskn R.
Submitted 05/12/20
We always love it there! Everyone is helpful and kind- always super easy to talk to!
Kirk B.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr. Amam was very communicative and professional. He spent plenty of time in explaining the findings and his plan. I had a very pleasant experience in interacting with him.
Randy E.
Submitted 04/23/20
I am very pleased with your staff, especially Jordan, Amanda, Ashlee, and Pamela. They are always friendly and have smiles on their faces when I come into your office. Everyone in your practice is very personable, and it is nice to be treated well. I have been coning to your office for over a year, and I am extremely satisfied with the care and attention I receive. Thank you all.
Ajay D.
Submitted 04/22/20
Great staff and nurses, both in the clinic and the sleep lab. Efficient but thorough work-ups and a willingness to accommodate personal health preferences made me comfortable with the care plan provided. The staff are very responsive and also, on request provide follow-up calls just to ensure I confirmed things with my insurance. Highly, highly recommend, especially for those with complicated sleep issues.
John K.
Submitted 03/15/20
They were kind and helpful
John J.
Submitted 03/14/20
So happy I found Southlake Neurology for my neurological needs. I wish I would have found them sooner. Denise is wonderful as is the rest of the staff. I look forward to the rest of my visits here. Thank you guys for all you do.
Kelley M.
Submitted 03/14/20
This office hit all the marks; I was seen on time, the nurse was kind, and Lindsey took my concerns seriously with empathy and knowledge. She and Dr. Imam came to a tentative diagnosis with further lab work. I felt listened to, treated with respect, and given time to ask questions.
Ann Marie P.
Submitted 03/13/20
Lindsay is always very attentive and thorough when I come in for a follow-up. She was able to diagnose me accurately and without hesitation. The treatment I’ve received has helped me so much more than I could have expected. I’m really thankful to have Lindsay to listen to me and know where my treatment needs to go.
Dean D.
Submitted 03/13/20
The best. Awesome attention and organisation.