Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Southlake Neurology & Sleep Wellness Clinic

Specializing in Neurology, Neurophysiology, Vascular Neurology, and Sleep Medicine located in Southlake, TX

65 total reviews

Southlake Neurology & Sleep Wellness Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southlake Neurology & Sleep Wellness Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Becky J.
Submitted 10/02/20
Love the new office. Much better then the other office.
Susan K.
Submitted 10/02/20
I like the new office. It will be great once everyone is settled in. My only issue is that it is so far out from Euless. But, since I really like Dr. Imam and the staff, I will continue to drive out there.
Joe F.
Submitted 10/02/20
Very nice and helpful.
Tonia G.
Submitted 10/02/20
Very helpful staff and I like the Doctor .
Lisa S.
Submitted 10/02/20
So much better than sleep medicine Associates and a whole lot closer to me
John P.
Submitted 10/02/20
The doctor and the staff did a wonderful job. I got more information from this 1 visit compared to 14 plus years from previous doctors.
Stephanie V.
Submitted 10/02/20
Lindsey, NP was fantastic!! Very thorough and took time to answer my questions.
Dwight S.
Submitted 10/02/20
Awesome Team
Julia K.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. Imam was kind enough to call me after hours about a different leg cramp medicine as an earlier one did not prevent the cramps. He obviously spent time researching and thinking about this, which I greatly appreciate. What he did not tell me was how EXPENSIVE the medication is. So far neither of my insurances will pay for it and the pharmacy told me it was over $1,000. My occasional leg cramps are not $1,000 worthy. Maybe I am foolish but I won't be taking this medication......I can live with the leg cramps.
Robert E.
Submitted 10/02/20
Always helpful and concerned about our problems.
Karen S.
Submitted 10/02/20
This was my first visit and my first impression is very good. It’s so refreshing to find a doctor who seems to take a deeper interest in finding out what’s causing my problem and cares to find a solution. The PA was very thorough and helpful and patient in answering my questions.
Salli S.
Submitted 10/02/20
Love the new location and staff
Ida R.
Submitted 10/02/20
I really appreciate the way the practice treats me as a welcomed friend. You are extremely professional and caring. Keep up the great work.
Raul B.
Submitted 10/02/20
It was only my first visit but it was easily one of the best specialist visits I have ever had. Med tech, med student and NP all listened to and addressed all of my concerns. They were very informative and thorough with the exam and tests ordered. So glad I found this place!
Leslie H.
Submitted 09/11/20
Pamela was outstanding getting me checked in. Denise was super helpful solving my cpap issue.
Kathy H.
Submitted 09/11/20
It was all good.
Jose L.
Submitted 09/11/20
Excellent Service....
Joshua C.
Submitted 09/11/20
The receptionist were so friendly and helpful through the entire process.
Mileah L.
Submitted 08/04/20
Both Dr’s was very informative about my condition. I am so glad I made an appointment at this practice, I feel so much more comfortable with my conditions.
Jackson O.
Submitted 08/04/20
Very good experience!