Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Southlake Neurology & Sleep Wellness Clinic

Specializing in Neurology, Neurophysiology, Vascular Neurology, and Sleep Medicine located in Southlake, TX

150 total reviews

Southlake Neurology & Sleep Wellness Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southlake Neurology & Sleep Wellness Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann L.
Submitted 06/17/21
I have been Dr Imam's patient for over 10 years. I have always been impressed with his clinical knowledge, bedside manner, patience and kindness. He and his entire staff are caring and definitely "know what they're doing". He recently recommended a patient assistance program which helps with my prescription expenses. Much appreciated!
Tanika M.
Submitted 06/03/21
Great customer service! From front to back
Kim H.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Imam is excellent! Extremely patient with questions, listened to concerns and genuinely cares about his patients!
Amanda S.
Submitted 06/03/21
I’ve been a patient here for years. I absolutely love and respect Dr Imam and Lindsey Cunningham. The rest of the staff is also friendly and courteous.
Molly D.
Submitted 06/03/21
A very pleasant waiting area that is low stimulation; love it.
Thomas K.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Imam provided much more information about my condition and prognosis than other doctors. His communications were clear, concise and very helpful. He is a caring doctor who is thorough and provides excellent communication that was easily understood. Probably best communicator I have ever seen
Vicki W.
Submitted 06/03/21
I talk about the gift of Dr Imam to many he is an exceptional neurologist and has patiently worked with me for months. Haley is a superstar and works tirelessly managing a hectic workload. The front desk team warmly welcomes us every time we come in.
John M.
Submitted 06/03/21
Lindsey is great.
Grace C.
Submitted 06/03/21
We are thankful for your entire staff. Grace is well taken care of and we appreciate all that you do!
Juan V.
Submitted 06/03/21
Very happy with our first visit, looking forward to our treatment here
David C.
Submitted 06/03/21
Everyone was very courteous and professional
Andrea R.
Submitted 06/03/21
Everyone here is very kind.
Mary D.
Submitted 05/10/21
I always appreciate Lindsey's taking the time to talk with me. I don't feel rushed. She is very attentive to my concerns. I'd give her a "10."
Kevin M.
Submitted 05/10/21
Very friendly staff who made me feel welcome and comfortable. The nurse practitioner was exemplary and listened very well to the somewhat lengthy explanations I provided and understood that I too was trying to provide as much medical history as possible. The doctor was also very friendly and helpful. It was a very pleasant visit which is something I have not experienced in quite sometime within a medical practice.
Vicky P.
Submitted 05/10/21
Only had one visit so far but it was a pleasant experience.
Susan D.
Submitted 05/10/21
Lindsay is patient and kind. Never appears in a rush and always willing to listen. Haley is great at helping get on the schedule and taking care of insurance problems with certain migraine meds. She too is very patient and kind.
Isaac C.
Submitted 05/10/21
Getting an appointment is hard, but I understand why. Top notch quality care from a doctor who actually listens and processes your input. Thank you!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 05/10/21
I have never felt more comfortable at the dr, everyone including the front desk staff were amazing, kind and empathetic.
Barney R.
Submitted 05/10/21
Great people
Rhonda S.
Submitted 05/10/21
I was happy with how much information you already had in reference to my medical condition, Thank you!