Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Southlake Neurology & Sleep Wellness Clinic

Specializing in Neurology, Neurophysiology, Vascular Neurology, and Sleep Medicine located in Southlake, TX

174 total reviews

Southlake Neurology & Sleep Wellness Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southlake Neurology & Sleep Wellness Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roger C.
Submitted 09/03/21
Very nice staff and office......
Renee M.
Submitted 09/03/21
All the staff were very professional and friendly. Dr. Imam spent a good amount of time doing my nerve study. I greatly appreciated his professional service.
Mahwish W.
Submitted 09/03/21
Excellent experience. I was thoroughly examined and all my issues regarding migraine treatment were addressed.
John M.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr Imam is a caring and wonderful physician.
Jane R.
Submitted 09/03/21
The gentleman that administered the sleep study was excellent. He was personable, friendly and quirky enough to be relatable to the rest of us that aren’t in the medical industry!
Patricia R.
Submitted 09/03/21
NP Denise & Dr Iman were kind, considerate of my issue, & very helpful.
Teresa B.
Submitted 09/03/21
They were so great and friendly. They apologized for the wait but it was only like a five minute wait which is nothing compared to other offices where you wait 45 minutes. The practitioner that I saw was very sweet and listened to everything I needed to say. I felt heard which isn’t always the case. The nurse checking me in was great and the receptionist was the sweetest and very helpful. I’ve never had an appointment that made my anxiety decrease as I was there. The practitioner even showed me the sleep study rooms to help ease my mind and the entire staff was friendly. I’m starting to see why they came so highly recommended from my psychologist.
Estella P.
Submitted 09/03/21
Southlake Neurology was not in my network but I was very glad that I went to them. Denise Butler was most helpful. She actually listened to me and asked questions about what I was trying to say.
Lynette L.
Submitted 09/03/21
Wonderful Doctor and staff. Grateful for Dr. Imam and his wealth of knowledge & kind bedside manner.
Victor P.
Submitted 08/10/21
My wife recommended this office. Dr Imam and Denise Butler, No are both excellent. They take time to listen and are very knowledgeable. I recommend their practice.
Robin S.
Submitted 08/10/21
So professional in every manner! Nice, listened, good hearted, exceptionally educated all around!
Julie C.
Submitted 08/10/21
Denise was wonderful and caring. Shed took the time to walk through my medical history and help determine the best treatment for managing my migraines.
Felicia C.
Submitted 08/10/21
I was recommended your office by a coworker and I am very happy I went! Office and staff are incredible. I felt like I was listened to and my concerns were addressed. will definitely recommend!!
Jennifer B.
Submitted 08/10/21
It has been far too long since I have been treated this professionally by a specialty doctor's office. I greatly appreciate the time and attention I received today, and am excited to be on a path toward solutions not just patches until my next visit.
William K.
Submitted 07/09/21
Very pleased with all aspects of the visit.
Jacki R.
Submitted 07/09/21
Wonderful office experience from start to finish. Dr. Imam was caring and understanding, he took the time to listen to my concern. I appreciate that he took the time to go over my diagnosis clearly and put a treatment plan in place.
Preslie D.
Submitted 07/09/21
We were made to feel very comfortable from the minute we walked in the door. Everyone was extremely kind and pleasant. Overall very good experience.
Adriana J.
Submitted 07/09/21
Staff very knowledgeable, & very friendly.
Antonio R.
Submitted 07/09/21
Staff was very friendly and efficient. Doctor took the time to make sure all the bases were covered and we understood everything. Will recommend
George B.
Submitted 07/09/21
Best experience with a Dr and Personnel in a long time