Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Southlake Neurology & Sleep Wellness Clinic

Specializing in Neurology, Neurophysiology, Vascular Neurology, and Sleep Medicine located in Southlake, TX

120 total reviews

Southlake Neurology & Sleep Wellness Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southlake Neurology & Sleep Wellness Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie E.
Submitted 02/06/21
Lindsey and Dr. Imam listened to me and about my husband who is also a patient. I was very appreciative.
John G.
Submitted 02/06/21
Everyone that I came in contact was very professional, courteous, and pleasant. You have a class A+ practice.
Greg S.
Submitted 02/06/21
Lindsey Cunningham was excellent. She listened, was patient in hearing all I had to say, offered some new insight, and was very, intent on helping with my mental and physical well-being in moving forward. would recommend her to anyone needing that special "TLC" regarding their health needs. Very impressed!!!
Carl M.
Submitted 02/06/21
This was my first visit. The overall experience was very positive and I enjoyed meeting and interacting with the entire staff. Much better than previous experiences at other sleep center/ENT offices I have been too.
Teresa A.
Submitted 01/01/21
Lindsey is kind caring and patient. She is skilled and knowledgeable. She is empathetic and always concerned about my overall health.
William S.
Submitted 01/01/21
Tammy is an excellent professional ........Lindsey is top notch at her profession
Georgina S.
Submitted 01/01/21
Great TLC by everybody
Thurmon B.
Submitted 01/01/21
Both Dr Cunningham and Dr Imam were very knowledgeable of my husband condition. Explained thoroughly what they felt was happening and immediately administered medication that helped him. Explained testing that had been done, taking extra time when it was really needed. I highly recommend them!
Grace C.
Submitted 01/01/21
Lindsey Cunningham is fabulous. She has always and continues to listen to me & provides helpful information and insight. Haylee is awesome and always responsive to my IVIG needs. She ensures my home IVIG team have what they need. Love ya!
Sean D.
Submitted 01/01/21
Very excellent care.
Stephanie C.
Submitted 01/01/21
Denise is awesome! She listened to my concerns and understood my struggles with chronically migraines. The treatment she provided has been life changing! I’m very grateful! Thank you!
Lorie S.
Submitted 01/01/21
I am very pleased and impressed with the staff and facility. Thank you all! 5 out of 5
Cordelia G.
Submitted 01/01/21
Dr imam and his PA are awesome. Caring sweet people. Love them all.
Joanna M.
Submitted 01/01/21
He provided a lot of information that pinpointed my symptoms to a specific neurological condition. He was very initiative and kind. I felt comfortable with him.
Gayle R.
Submitted 01/01/21
Dr Imam and his staff have provided excellent care to both my husband and myself. They always listen and understand the issues before they speak! Dr Imam diagnosed my husband’s epilepsy that was ignored by another neurologist. The staff is also extremely kind and caring. Dr Imam stays up to date on treatments and is always willing to try new treatments. I highly recommended Dr Imam. He’s awesome!!
Adrienne D.
Submitted 12/04/20
I was heard and my worries addressed with care and kindness.
Amy S.
Submitted 12/04/20
Was very impressed with everyone I came in contact with. Explained everything in a way I understood. So glad Dr. Futscher referred me to this office.
Sheila C.
Submitted 12/04/20
The PA, Lindsey was extremely knowledgeable and explained everything in a manner that helped me understand what she saw on my MRI. I would highly recommend Southlake Neurology .
Chantay B.
Submitted 12/04/20
Love Dr. Imam
Timothy H.
Submitted 12/04/20
My first visit was handled very well to my mind - everyone was friendly and focused. The exam and follow-up actions were explained and handled very well. A very good first visit.