Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Southlake Neurology & Sleep Wellness Clinic

Specializing in Neurology, Neurophysiology, Vascular Neurology, and Sleep Medicine located in Southlake, TX

51 total reviews

Southlake Neurology & Sleep Wellness Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southlake Neurology & Sleep Wellness Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George L.
Submitted 07/09/20
Top Doc : Favorite Doc!
Laurie S.
Submitted 07/09/20
Amanda was great getting us ready for our appt with Lindsey. Both my daughter and I love Lindsey. She listens and cares about us.
Barbara Y.
Submitted 07/09/20
Very professional and timely - you make this easy for me!!
Timothy A.
Submitted 07/09/20
Very caring, they always listen to me and try to help me with any issues that I may be having!
Timothy M.
Submitted 06/11/20
Very helpful, very concerned of my health and answered all my questions. There one way to put it! How was the entire visit. *************EXCELLENT************** Thank you all for being real. May GOD BLESS!
Erica B.
Submitted 06/11/20
I feel my visit went really well. Lindsey was great and took the time needed to dig into the issue. I'm optimistic about my treatment. I appreciated Dr. Imam coming in at the end since he added some needed tests and offered an additional treatment for a separate issue.
Karla M.
Submitted 06/10/20
Everyone was caring
Loretta Y.
Submitted 06/10/20
My experience there was awesome ! Everyone was great!
Carla J.
Submitted 06/10/20
This was my very first appointment . I really felt that Dr. Asher and his PA , done a excellent job educating me on my health issues and moving forward quickly with a action plan for future treatment. I must say that the office was very clean and neat with a up beat and friendly staff. My over all experience today was 5 star.
Russell F.
Submitted 06/09/20
Lindsey C. has been very helpful over the years.
Steve C.
Submitted 06/09/20
I really like Dr. Imam. He is personable and we talk about a number of things prior to my treatment. I know he truly knows me. His staff is remarkable. Haley has particularly impressed me with her coordination of insurance and shipment of medicine from the Prime Pharmacy.
Joseph D.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Imam is very good in his discipline and people skills.
Stefanie S.
Submitted 06/09/20
Everything was completely pleasant and it was actually nice to have the neurologist do a test on me as opposed to a technician! The Doctor was very patient and thorough- I will come back for my sleep test next!
Patricia L.
Submitted 05/19/20
My visits to see or talk to Lindsey has been really great! She is a good listener and reads your chart before talking to you so she is on board with your health and what the visit is about. That is very important. Thank you!
Michael H.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Asher Imam is by far the best neurologist in North Texas. He takes the time to listen and understand your issue as well he gets to the bottom providing you with the answers.
Teresa A.
Submitted 05/19/20
I felt very cared for by the staff. They took time to listen to all my concerns and did not rush me in and out. Excellent care.
Tara C.
Submitted 05/19/20
Ms. Cunningham was absolutely wonderful and took her time to answer all my questions and concerns. Not only was she very kind and patient but the staff/nurses were just as wonderful.
Waseem R.
Submitted 05/19/20
All were very nice and professional. Thank you, Dr. Imam and Staff. It was a very pleasant experience.
Carl B.
Submitted 05/19/20
Lindsey was excellent. She called me on Sunday afternoon when I was in very much pain (10). She took care of getting meds prescription called in to my pharmacy right away and was equally good when I had a telemedicine follow-up on Monday. Great #phonechatmanners
Frank B.
Submitted 05/19/20
In and out - with easy to follow instructions