Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Southlake Neurology & Neurophysiology Clinic

Specializing in Neurology, Neurophysiology, Vascular Neurology, and Sleep Medicine located in Southlake, TX

32 total reviews

Southlake Neurology & Neurophysiology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southlake Neurology & Neurophysiology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank B.
Submitted 05/19/20
In and out - with easy to follow instructions
Delilah T.
Submitted 05/19/20
Exceptional care
Soma B.
Submitted 05/19/20
I have seen Lindsey for a few years and she's always very caring and helpful.
Maskn R.
Submitted 05/12/20
We always love it there! Everyone is helpful and kind- always super easy to talk to!
Kirk B.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr. Amam was very communicative and professional. He spent plenty of time in explaining the findings and his plan. I had a very pleasant experience in interacting with him.
Randy E.
Submitted 04/23/20
I am very pleased with your staff, especially Jordan, Amanda, Ashlee, and Pamela. They are always friendly and have smiles on their faces when I come into your office. Everyone in your practice is very personable, and it is nice to be treated well. I have been coning to your office for over a year, and I am extremely satisfied with the care and attention I receive. Thank you all.
Ajay D.
Submitted 04/22/20
Great staff and nurses, both in the clinic and the sleep lab. Efficient but thorough work-ups and a willingness to accommodate personal health preferences made me comfortable with the care plan provided. The staff are very responsive and also, on request provide follow-up calls just to ensure I confirmed things with my insurance. Highly, highly recommend, especially for those with complicated sleep issues.
John K.
Submitted 03/15/20
They were kind and helpful
John J.
Submitted 03/14/20
So happy I found Southlake Neurology for my neurological needs. I wish I would have found them sooner. Denise is wonderful as is the rest of the staff. I look forward to the rest of my visits here. Thank you guys for all you do.
Kelley M.
Submitted 03/14/20
This office hit all the marks; I was seen on time, the nurse was kind, and Lindsey took my concerns seriously with empathy and knowledge. She and Dr. Imam came to a tentative diagnosis with further lab work. I felt listened to, treated with respect, and given time to ask questions.
Ann Marie P.
Submitted 03/13/20
Lindsay is always very attentive and thorough when I come in for a follow-up. She was able to diagnose me accurately and without hesitation. The treatment I’ve received has helped me so much more than I could have expected. I’m really thankful to have Lindsay to listen to me and know where my treatment needs to go.
Dean D.
Submitted 03/13/20
The best. Awesome attention and organisation.