Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Southlake Neurology & Sleep Wellness Clinic

Specializing in Neurology, Neurophysiology, Vascular Neurology, and Sleep Medicine located in Southlake, TX

120 total reviews

Southlake Neurology & Sleep Wellness Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southlake Neurology & Sleep Wellness Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laine F.
Submitted 08/04/20
I love this clinic! I worked mostly with Amanda and Lindsay today, but everyone from the pre appointment call, check-in through check-out was wonderful! Thank you for all the hard work you all are doing despite the pandemic— and The positive attitudes aren’t going unnoticed!
Lauren L.
Submitted 08/04/20
Overall a wonderful experience, polite and professional staff/nurses and the nurse practitioner is thorough and knowledgeable.
Precious B.
Submitted 08/04/20
The staff was friendly and helpful in trying to find out what is wrong.
Barbara D.
Submitted 08/04/20
Lindsey is awesome!
Marilyn B.
Submitted 08/04/20
The staff was very knowledgeable and took a great deal of time getting to know me and my history. Everyone was very friendly and courteous. The care and information I was given today exceeds that of any other neurology office I've been to.
Sue O.
Submitted 08/04/20
My visit with Lindsay was excellent. I arrived 30 minutes early and still had my appointment on time. I am very satisfied with the care that I received from everyone.
Dennis E.
Submitted 08/04/20
Great staff
Sandra N.
Submitted 08/04/20
Everyone is very nice and caring
Garie Y.
Submitted 07/09/20
This office is ran in a very professional, thoughtful and caring way! The staff is excellent and very nice. They are also helpful! The doctor was also excellent and knowledgeable! Excellent service overall! :)
George L.
Submitted 07/09/20
Top Doc : Favorite Doc!
Laurie S.
Submitted 07/09/20
Amanda was great getting us ready for our appt with Lindsey. Both my daughter and I love Lindsey. She listens and cares about us.
Barbara Y.
Submitted 07/09/20
Very professional and timely - you make this easy for me!!
Timothy A.
Submitted 07/09/20
Very caring, they always listen to me and try to help me with any issues that I may be having!
Timothy M.
Submitted 06/11/20
Very helpful, very concerned of my health and answered all my questions. There one way to put it! How was the entire visit. *************EXCELLENT************** Thank you all for being real. May GOD BLESS!
Erica B.
Submitted 06/11/20
I feel my visit went really well. Lindsey was great and took the time needed to dig into the issue. I'm optimistic about my treatment. I appreciated Dr. Imam coming in at the end since he added some needed tests and offered an additional treatment for a separate issue.
Karla M.
Submitted 06/10/20
Everyone was caring
Loretta Y.
Submitted 06/10/20
My experience there was awesome ! Everyone was great!
Carla J.
Submitted 06/10/20
This was my very first appointment . I really felt that Dr. Asher and his PA , done a excellent job educating me on my health issues and moving forward quickly with a action plan for future treatment. I must say that the office was very clean and neat with a up beat and friendly staff. My over all experience today was 5 star.
Russell F.
Submitted 06/09/20
Lindsey C. has been very helpful over the years.
Steve C.
Submitted 06/09/20
I really like Dr. Imam. He is personable and we talk about a number of things prior to my treatment. I know he truly knows me. His staff is remarkable. Haley has particularly impressed me with her coordination of insurance and shipment of medicine from the Prime Pharmacy.