Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Southlake Neurology & Sleep Wellness Clinic

Specializing in Neurology, Neurophysiology, Vascular Neurology, and Sleep Medicine located in Southlake, TX

120 total reviews

Southlake Neurology & Sleep Wellness Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southlake Neurology & Sleep Wellness Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane M.
Submitted 12/04/20
I felt valued and heard. Thank you for the care and ongoing plan to manage my health.
Calvin B.
Submitted 12/04/20
very professional
Shirley E.
Submitted 12/04/20
Have used South Lake Neurology and Sleep Wellness Clinic for over 15 years..Both I and husband use the Clinic.
Cheryl D.
Submitted 11/02/20
nice staff and appointment on time
Jessica F.
Submitted 11/02/20
I’ve been coming here for 3 years since I was diagnosed with MS, I’ve always had a very good experience here. Dr. Imam and Lindsay both take time with me to answer all my questions and they are very thorough with everything. It’s never rushed and they are always on time, no long waits, office is always clean, I will not go anywhere else only Dr. Imam, trust me you won’t be disappointed. They are awesome here!
Stephen S.
Submitted 11/02/20
For an visit, the care and information was excellent. Beyond that, it remains to be seen, but I have no reason to expect less.
Tyleen T.
Submitted 11/02/20
Lindsey is awesome. I appreciate her listening and hearing what I am saying. She's always helpful.
Doreen H.
Submitted 11/02/20
The staff is very professional and friendly. Doc is super thorough. The absolute best.
Sherry H.
Submitted 11/02/20
Denise was awesome. She took time for us and did an excellent job for our first visit.
Deborah D.
Submitted 11/02/20
I feel like this practice takes excellent care of me. Thank you!
Christopher D.
Submitted 11/02/20
Great visit from start to finish. Clean, cool and the staff were all so nice to work with.
Nancy J.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Asher Imam is a very kind and compassionate Doctor who really cares for my health and what is best for me. He and his staff have gone above and beyond to get me my treatments I need from my insurance. handled every dispute nicely. and explained everything to me where I understood. Thank you all for helping me in and out of the office and caring.
Yvonne P.
Submitted 11/02/20
Very nice and helpful staff Well informed about my file and eager to help me stay well.
Karen W.
Submitted 11/02/20
Would like to be seen on time, just like you would like me to be on time for my appointments.
Philip M.
Submitted 11/02/20
Doctor Imam was very knowledgeable and compassionate. He treats the whole person and takes the time to be caring. The staff was friendly and gave excellent customer service.
Becky J.
Submitted 10/02/20
Love the new office. Much better then the other office.
Susan K.
Submitted 10/02/20
I like the new office. It will be great once everyone is settled in. My only issue is that it is so far out from Euless. But, since I really like Dr. Imam and the staff, I will continue to drive out there.
Joe F.
Submitted 10/02/20
Very nice and helpful.
Tonia G.
Submitted 10/02/20
Very helpful staff and I like the Doctor .
Lisa S.
Submitted 10/02/20
So much better than sleep medicine Associates and a whole lot closer to me