Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Southlake Neurology & Sleep Wellness Clinic

Specializing in Neurology, Neurophysiology, Vascular Neurology, and Sleep Medicine located in Southlake, TX

4.99/5 Star Rating
398 total reviews

Southlake Neurology & Sleep Wellness Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 398 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southlake Neurology & Sleep Wellness Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Lindsay C is the finest medical professional I have encountered in a long time. Attentive, very knowledgeable, articulate, clear thorough explanations, and was willing to take as much time as we needed. One of the most impressive (and rare) actions was that she went thru 2 file folders I provided containing my history/records with sleep apnea. By the time this initial appointment concluded we had a clear plan of action along with expected timelines. Again, very impressive. I am most pleased, comfortable, and optimistic about the care provided.
Reynolds C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Everyone was polite, helpful, courteous, and patient. They were willing to answer my questions and calm my apprehension and anxiety. Pamela and Lyndsey were attentive and empathetic. I appreciate it!
Gayla H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Thank you all for taking the time to explain everything to me! You all are very awesome. I am happy and feel better about everything now, Thank you!!!
Blanche R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
I felt the attention and care I received today was excellent. I am very appreciative that the staff did a through job from check in to detailed notes and examination. The fact that Dr Imam took time to visit with me was a comfort. I am so impressed with your practice! Thank you for a very professional and caring visit!
Royce L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
I am a former medical practice and surgery center administrator and unequivocally and enthusiastically recommend Southlake Neurology& Sleep Wellness Clinic! The staff is amazing! They’re friendly, knowledgeable, and professional!
Lynne I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Thank you for taking the time to listen, answer questions and overall such a pleasurable experience even though I was coming in for EMG.
Cheryl F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
As always appreciate the caring and concern given during my visits - highly recommend anyone of my friends/family suffering from Migraines to make an appointment with Southlake Neurology
Sonja F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
"I would recommend this practice to anyone needing help They are always so polite and extremely knowledgeable It has been an excellent experience for me I can tell they care about me and my health"
Concepcion A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
I’m from Europe/Dutch. My highly compliments for all staff and NP Lindsey. After two years migraines this practice what a relief. I’m very grateful for all of you. The staff excellent Alyssa, Lindsey, Jordan, Pam, Allison thank you so much for your help understanding and kindness. My respect… I will be back in two weeks.
Harris G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
"My meeting was fantastic. All my questions answered with detailed explanations, backing up what was stated...wonderful to be given facts! Great visit and great people!"
Amanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
I have been a patient for 8 years. The staff are always courteous and helpful. I never have to wait long periods for an appointment. I am treated for 2 conditions and the doctor, NP, and nurses are knowledgeable and willing to listen and make adjustments to my treatments as needed. I would highly recommend Southlake Neurology.
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Lindsey Cunningham- outstanding thank you for making a good first time visit!!
Joni C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Very professional and friendly team.
Chenoa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
I am so impressed at how quickly I was able to get in to see the dr. Everyone was super nice and I felt taken care of very well.
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Lindsey Cunningham is my caregiver. She is the most awesome individual I could ask for. I am so grateful for her! She has my complete trust and confidence.
Kris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Outstanding intake by MA Pamela! Professional care by NP Lindsey Cunningham. Remarkable and expert care by Dr. Imam!
Gary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
I love this practice and staff!
Todd T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Ashlin was extremely helpful at getting my equipment ordered quickly, keeping me updated, walking me through everything & answering any questions!
Sherri R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Thank you for being the most thorough and kind physician I have ever had the pleasure of knowing. I have total confidence that you will fix my issue or provide me with the best possible outcome.
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Appreciated the collaborative approach between NP and MD to ensure my father’s treatment plan was appropriate based in his presenting symptoms