Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Southlake Neurology & Sleep Wellness Clinic

Specializing in Neurology, Neurophysiology, Vascular Neurology, and Sleep Medicine located in Southlake, TX

4.99/5 Star Rating
398 total reviews

Southlake Neurology & Sleep Wellness Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 398 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southlake Neurology & Sleep Wellness Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Best experience at a Dr.s office I have had in a very long time. I was seen early and was done 5 minutes after my scheduled start time. VERY happy.
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
I changed providers to come to Southlake Neurology. I drive further to get to Southlake Neurology than I did to my previous provider. I think I would drive twice as far for this type of care. This is just the way you want to be treated.
Paula H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
The NP took an extraordinary amount of time in a new patient visit which allows informed and solid decisions. So very impressed with the level of detail and attention that Lindsey took. This is an example of excellent patient care. I am hopeful and excited about potential outcomes. EXCELLENT practice
Paulette R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Lindsey is awesome! Very helpful, caring, answered my questions made me feel comfortable
Terri C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Imam and staff are personable and professional . Concerned about whole well being not just his specialty.
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr Imam is an exceptional, caring neurologist who has been my neurologist for over ten years.
Dawn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Amazing practice - EVERYONE & EVERYTHING IS EXCELLENT!
Keanu B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Overall the from start to finish on my first appointment everyone has been very helpful to me. Getting me in the next day from when I tried to get an appointment. The receptionist there are so friendly and kind. Happy that I’m coming to you guys for help and Dr. Imam I can tell he knows what he is doing compared to some Navy doctor I’m used to on base. 5 stars overall.
JOSE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
I have always been treated with outstanding service and respect every time I’ve been there.
Marcie Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
I am very happy with my choice of provider. This practice has done an excellent job of providing the care and the tools that I needed when I needed them. I am very pleased with the NP as she is positively excellent! The whole experience office staff and care provided is absolutely top shelf!
Mona G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
The entire staff at Southlake neurology are very professional and caring.
Darlene T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
This was an overall great experience for the first appointment. I’m very happy with the entire process.
Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
The care and concern for me started at the front desk and was exhibited with every person we came in contact with. I could not ask for better care. All questions were answered in a way that was understandable. I was never talked down to and I felt like I was treated like an equal.
Wanda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
From the time the appointment was scheduled, I knew I would really like this doctor and staff. They were all very polite, listened to my problems and just showed that they cared about me.
Lynda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr imam is professional but approachable and knowledgeable. His staff are patient centric
Bonni R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Everyone I visited with was incredibly helpful & nice.
Peggy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
I absolutely love this office and all of the wonderful people there. They are not only professional and caring, they are also fun and very comfortable to be around.
Kingsley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
I felt very comfortable and am looking forward to continuing with the sleep help process!
Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
"Wonderful, polite, well-trained staff. Kind and thoughtful medical providers."
Malini H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Many of our family members have seen Dr.Imam over the years. We always have had excellent experience. He is very thorough and very current with his information and takes the time to make the patient understand. Very accommodating in spite of his very busy schedule. His MA Kaitlyn was very courteous and efficient. Highly recommend his practice for any one looking. We drive from Frisco to Southlake well worth the drive!!!!