Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Southlake Neurology & Sleep Wellness Clinic

Specializing in Neurology, Neurophysiology, Vascular Neurology, and Sleep Medicine located in Southlake, TX

4.99/5 Star Rating
425 total reviews

Southlake Neurology & Sleep Wellness Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 425 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southlake Neurology & Sleep Wellness Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Misty S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
From scheduling all the way to seeing the doctor was superb! Results were available immediately after my appointment which helped me a ton!
Loretta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
The care you receive from the front desk to the nursing staff and ultimately Dr Imam is exceptional. Dr Imam has a very welcoming personality. His calm voice allows the patient to relax while he administers care. I thank God for him who puts me at ease during the process. I understand why his peers pick him as a Top Doc. God bless you all,
Louise F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
The office is very efficient and easy to use/participate with. They are helping me determine if I have restless leg or if the problem is purely from my spine problems. I am glad to be working with the group so I can better understand what I need to be doing.
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
The people at this office are exceptionally friendly, helpful and knowledgeable! Excellent experience!
Ryan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
Southlake Neurology is fantastic! Such a clean and fresh feel for a doctor’s office. The receptionist was fantastic, friendly, and professional! Lindsey was fantastic as always! Spent a lot of time answering all of my questions!
Susan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
Lindsay is the best! Helpful, knowledgeable and compassionate.
Jamie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
Denise is just so wonderful. She’s so knowledgeable and completely covers everything. She makes you feel so comfortable
Kenzi T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
We love the staff there! Everyone is super sweet and I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Butler. Dr Imman & Dr Butler work great as a team and have had a plan for my daughter from the start.
Lysha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
I have only had excellent experiences with staff. Everyone is amazing and always helpful and kind.
Willie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
Great customer service and professionalism
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
Spent time answering all my questions and will follow up on resetting my CPAP machine. Very helpful.
Darla W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
Dr Imam is top notch, takes time to talk and understand concerns, and explains simply. He is phenomenal!!!
Sara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Denise and staff are welcoming and very friendly! Very refreshing to be felt at ease at a doctor’s appointment. Thank you!
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
So glad I found this office. Dr. Imam and Denise are AMAZING! The office staff is so nice and personable. Overall a great experience every time I go
Rick S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Everyone was extremely friendly and may be one of the most prompt doctor’s visits I’ve had. Top notch from the moment I walked in.
Helen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Receptionist most helpful and polite about my lack of computer skills!
Christopher T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Sergio was fantastic! Really appreciate his approach, patience and willingness to help me get through the sleep study without a CPAP that I have been wearing for over 15 years.
Monica F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
I finally feel like I have a care team that actually will listen to my health issues and give me the required test to get to a long awaited answer
Christine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Lindsey & the staff are always amazing!
Regina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Denise Butler is fabulous. Maggie was wonderful in the sleep lab.