Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Southlake Neurology & Sleep Wellness Clinic

Specializing in Neurology, Neurophysiology, Vascular Neurology, and Sleep Medicine located in Southlake, TX

130 total reviews

Southlake Neurology & Sleep Wellness Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southlake Neurology & Sleep Wellness Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerry L.
Submitted 04/07/21
Received a call to move appointment earlier due to another patient cancellation!
Jose D.
Submitted 04/07/21
Just love love love how close the office is to home and directions given on how to get there were very helpful.
Dwayne D.
Submitted 04/07/21
Overall, great. I was concerned because I had not had any supplies sent in a year. The new person running that department got me supplies quickly and the NP was very helpful toward that as well.
Rebecca G.
Submitted 04/07/21
The ladies are very friendly and have very good mannerisms. Doctors are nice and very informative.
Anthony T.
Submitted 04/07/21
First visit. Overall Good
Patricia L.
Submitted 04/07/21
I am very happy with the overall practice and love going to Lindsay. She is very patient and always listens to what you have to say.
Maria B.
Submitted 04/07/21
"I am very grateful for the time Lindsey Cunningham NP spent with me. She listened to all details I needed to say and asked me valuable questions to create a plan of care for me. She was also caring and understanding with my concerns. I appreciate Dr Imam straightforward approach. Seen Lindsey and Dr Imam make realize about options of treatment I have, in addition to what changes need to be done. Thank you."
Dorothy M.
Submitted 04/07/21
I have parkinsons and am at a place where medication does not work for me . Dr Imam is a compassionate person, (thank you). He listen to me and was so willing to get me help. I truly feel he is the Best neurologist I have had. What a blessing THANK YOU.
Janice P.
Submitted 04/07/21
I was so impressed with everyone...so kind and friendly. Kudos to all!!!!
Reagan W.
Submitted 04/07/21
New office is beautiful. Thank you to Dr Imam and staff for taking care of me! Greatly appreciated
Patricia P.
Submitted 03/02/21
Best sleep clinic ever!
Martha J.
Submitted 03/02/21
I appreciated the notice that the day before had been my 91st birthday.
Joshua H.
Submitted 03/02/21
I referred my wife so I’m definitely pleased
Leigha N.
Submitted 03/02/21
Very comfortable. Relaxing. Everyone wonderful. This is the first survey I have ever done. Thanks to all.
Joseph M.
Submitted 03/02/21
Moving cross-country and establishing new everything, especially new Dr's, even more so Neurologist versed with MS can be daunting. I am glad to have been referred to this practice and immediately feel like I have found my new home Neurology Center.
Wesley L.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr. and Staff are very friendly and professional. They were very up front with their diagnosis, on whether they could help me or not.
Meghan P.
Submitted 03/02/21
Very grateful for the human calling and setting me up from home. She did a great job and was a good sports through all the storm cancellations, they also were prompt to fit me back into an earlier date on the schedule. Also thankful for Lindsey (imam's PA,) for taking the time to listen and humor me on all my wacky concerns.
Penni B.
Submitted 03/02/21
Everyone was very helpful.
Dean D.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr Imam has been excellent when I started with him. About four years with my situation, it has been unbelievable. The doctor I go with yearly, suggested with Dr Imam and smiled when he suggested him and his office. Hospital stays were connected and very glad with Dr Imam.
Kimberly O.
Submitted 03/02/21
The staff is nice and Dr. Imam is excellent!