Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Southlake Neurology & Sleep Wellness Clinic

Specializing in Neurology, Neurophysiology, Vascular Neurology, and Sleep Medicine located in Southlake, TX

4.99/5 Star Rating
430 total reviews

Southlake Neurology & Sleep Wellness Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southlake Neurology & Sleep Wellness Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Concepcion A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
I’m from Europe/Dutch. My highly compliments for all staff and NP Lindsey. After two years migraines this practice what a relief. I’m very grateful for all of you. The staff excellent Alyssa, Lindsey, Jordan, Pam, Allison thank you so much for your help understanding and kindness. My respect… I will be back in two weeks.
Harris G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
"My meeting was fantastic. All my questions answered with detailed explanations, backing up what was stated...wonderful to be given facts! Great visit and great people!"
Amanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
I have been a patient for 8 years. The staff are always courteous and helpful. I never have to wait long periods for an appointment. I am treated for 2 conditions and the doctor, NP, and nurses are knowledgeable and willing to listen and make adjustments to my treatments as needed. I would highly recommend Southlake Neurology.
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Lindsey Cunningham- outstanding thank you for making a good first time visit!!
Joni C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Very professional and friendly team.
Chenoa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
I am so impressed at how quickly I was able to get in to see the dr. Everyone was super nice and I felt taken care of very well.
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Lindsey Cunningham is my caregiver. She is the most awesome individual I could ask for. I am so grateful for her! She has my complete trust and confidence.
Kris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Outstanding intake by MA Pamela! Professional care by NP Lindsey Cunningham. Remarkable and expert care by Dr. Imam!
Gary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
I love this practice and staff!
Todd T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Ashlin was extremely helpful at getting my equipment ordered quickly, keeping me updated, walking me through everything & answering any questions!
Sherri R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Thank you for being the most thorough and kind physician I have ever had the pleasure of knowing. I have total confidence that you will fix my issue or provide me with the best possible outcome.
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Appreciated the collaborative approach between NP and MD to ensure my father’s treatment plan was appropriate based in his presenting symptoms
John Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Best experience at a Dr.s office I have had in a very long time. I was seen early and was done 5 minutes after my scheduled start time. VERY happy.
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
I changed providers to come to Southlake Neurology. I drive further to get to Southlake Neurology than I did to my previous provider. I think I would drive twice as far for this type of care. This is just the way you want to be treated.
Paula H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
The NP took an extraordinary amount of time in a new patient visit which allows informed and solid decisions. So very impressed with the level of detail and attention that Lindsey took. This is an example of excellent patient care. I am hopeful and excited about potential outcomes. EXCELLENT practice
Paulette R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Lindsey is awesome! Very helpful, caring, answered my questions made me feel comfortable
Terri C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Imam and staff are personable and professional . Concerned about whole well being not just his specialty.
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr Imam is an exceptional, caring neurologist who has been my neurologist for over ten years.
Dawn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Amazing practice - EVERYONE & EVERYTHING IS EXCELLENT!
Keanu B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Overall the from start to finish on my first appointment everyone has been very helpful to me. Getting me in the next day from when I tried to get an appointment. The receptionist there are so friendly and kind. Happy that I’m coming to you guys for help and Dr. Imam I can tell he knows what he is doing compared to some Navy doctor I’m used to on base. 5 stars overall.