Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Southlake Neurology & Sleep Wellness Clinic

Specializing in Neurology, Neurophysiology, Vascular Neurology, and Sleep Medicine located in Southlake, TX

4.99/5 Star Rating
430 total reviews

Southlake Neurology & Sleep Wellness Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southlake Neurology & Sleep Wellness Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janae F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
Lindsey is very caring and makes sure all my questions are answered.
Wanda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
Don't change anything it is clean and so much room. The staff is awesome and polite. Haley is do great with us love her performance and taking care of us. I also get my medicine fast from Lindsey so awesome too. Thank you all.
Frank L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
Really feel the compassion and extra effort when visiting with the medical staff whether its the Dr. or Lindsey.
Kristi E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/21
This was my first visit to the office. I have had a few bad experiences with neurologists office, so I was hesitant, but my experience was awesome! Lindsey the nurse practitioner was awesome, front office people ( Jordan) were all great! Glad to be able to be seen in this office.
Tom R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/21
All my medical records were reviewed and explained like never before. Compassion and sincere desire to help were demonstrated. I feel like I've come to the right place.
Jessica O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/21
Mrs. Cunningham and Dr. Imam were very knowledgeable and caring. I wish that I would have seen them many years ago! I learned a lot from my appointment today and I could not be more grateful. They were very honest and saved me from unnecessary treatment. The entire staff was wonderful and kind.
Lynne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/21
Very impressed with my doctor!!!!! I got lucky being referred to him! He got to the bottom of my issues and I don't feel like that would have happened elsewhere.
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/21
Very helpful
Pansy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/21
I was very pleased with service
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/21
Dr.Imam always takes his time explains thing to where I or my wife understands and he listens to my concerns and addresses them. No matter where I live in Texas I will make the drive to to be seen by Dr. Asher Imam
Julie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/21
Lindsey and Dr. Imam listened to me and about my husband who is also a patient. I was very appreciative.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/21
Everyone that I came in contact was very professional, courteous, and pleasant. You have a class A+ practice.
Greg S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/21
Lindsey Cunningham was excellent. She listened, was patient in hearing all I had to say, offered some new insight, and was very, intent on helping with my mental and physical well-being in moving forward. would recommend her to anyone needing that special "TLC" regarding their health needs. Very impressed!!!
Carl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/21
This was my first visit. The overall experience was very positive and I enjoyed meeting and interacting with the entire staff. Much better than previous experiences at other sleep center/ENT offices I have been too.
Teresa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/21
Lindsey is kind caring and patient. She is skilled and knowledgeable. She is empathetic and always concerned about my overall health.
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/21
Tammy is an excellent professional ........Lindsey is top notch at her profession
Georgina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/21
Great TLC by everybody
Thurmon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/21
Both Dr Cunningham and Dr Imam were very knowledgeable of my husband condition. Explained thoroughly what they felt was happening and immediately administered medication that helped him. Explained testing that had been done, taking extra time when it was really needed. I highly recommend them!
Grace C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/21
Lindsey Cunningham is fabulous. She has always and continues to listen to me & provides helpful information and insight. Haylee is awesome and always responsive to my IVIG needs. She ensures my home IVIG team have what they need. Love ya!
Sean D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/21
Very excellent care.