Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Southlake Neurology & Sleep Wellness Clinic

Specializing in Neurology, Neurophysiology, Vascular Neurology, and Sleep Medicine located in Southlake, TX

4.99/5 Star Rating
398 total reviews

Southlake Neurology & Sleep Wellness Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 398 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southlake Neurology & Sleep Wellness Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dwight S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/20
Awesome Team
Julia K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. Imam was kind enough to call me after hours about a different leg cramp medicine as an earlier one did not prevent the cramps. He obviously spent time researching and thinking about this, which I greatly appreciate. What he did not tell me was how EXPENSIVE the medication is. So far neither of my insurances will pay for it and the pharmacy told me it was over $1,000. My occasional leg cramps are not $1,000 worthy. Maybe I am foolish but I won't be taking this medication......I can live with the leg cramps.
Robert E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/20
Always helpful and concerned about our problems.
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/20
This was my first visit and my first impression is very good. It’s so refreshing to find a doctor who seems to take a deeper interest in finding out what’s causing my problem and cares to find a solution. The PA was very thorough and helpful and patient in answering my questions.
Salli S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/20
Love the new location and staff
Ida R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/20
I really appreciate the way the practice treats me as a welcomed friend. You are extremely professional and caring. Keep up the great work.
Raul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/20
It was only my first visit but it was easily one of the best specialist visits I have ever had. Med tech, med student and NP all listened to and addressed all of my concerns. They were very informative and thorough with the exam and tests ordered. So glad I found this place!
Leslie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
Pamela was outstanding getting me checked in. Denise was super helpful solving my cpap issue.
Kathy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
It was all good.
Jose L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
Excellent Service....
Joshua C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
The receptionist were so friendly and helpful through the entire process.
Mileah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Both Dr’s was very informative about my condition. I am so glad I made an appointment at this practice, I feel so much more comfortable with my conditions.
Jackson O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Very good experience!
Geoffrey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Excellent staff!!
Marilyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Everyone I met seemed very kind and worked to answer all of my questions.
Jessie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Been seeing Dr. Imam for about 9 years and have referred friends to him and we are all very satisfied with his bedside manners and on how comfortable he makes patients feel while providing care.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Great
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Denise was great! Very knowledgeable and friendly and I felt at ease talking to her about my condition.
Laine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
I love this clinic! I worked mostly with Amanda and Lindsay today, but everyone from the pre appointment call, check-in through check-out was wonderful! Thank you for all the hard work you all are doing despite the pandemic— and The positive attitudes aren’t going unnoticed!
Lauren L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Overall a wonderful experience, polite and professional staff/nurses and the nurse practitioner is thorough and knowledgeable.