Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Southlake Neurology & Sleep Wellness Clinic

Specializing in Neurology, Neurophysiology, Vascular Neurology, and Sleep Medicine located in Southlake, TX

4.99/5 Star Rating
425 total reviews

Southlake Neurology & Sleep Wellness Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 425 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southlake Neurology & Sleep Wellness Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
Everyone was caring
Loretta Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
My experience there was awesome ! Everyone was great!
Carla J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
This was my very first appointment . I really felt that Dr. Asher and his PA , done a excellent job educating me on my health issues and moving forward quickly with a action plan for future treatment. I must say that the office was very clean and neat with a up beat and friendly staff. My over all experience today was 5 star.
Russell F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
Lindsey C. has been very helpful over the years.
Steve C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
I really like Dr. Imam. He is personable and we talk about a number of things prior to my treatment. I know he truly knows me. His staff is remarkable. Haley has particularly impressed me with her coordination of insurance and shipment of medicine from the Prime Pharmacy.
Joseph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Imam is very good in his discipline and people skills.
Stefanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
Everything was completely pleasant and it was actually nice to have the neurologist do a test on me as opposed to a technician! The Doctor was very patient and thorough- I will come back for my sleep test next!
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
My visits to see or talk to Lindsey has been really great! She is a good listener and reads your chart before talking to you so she is on board with your health and what the visit is about. That is very important. Thank you!
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Asher Imam is by far the best neurologist in North Texas. He takes the time to listen and understand your issue as well he gets to the bottom providing you with the answers.
Teresa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
I felt very cared for by the staff. They took time to listen to all my concerns and did not rush me in and out. Excellent care.
Tara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Ms. Cunningham was absolutely wonderful and took her time to answer all my questions and concerns. Not only was she very kind and patient but the staff/nurses were just as wonderful.
Waseem R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
All were very nice and professional. Thank you, Dr. Imam and Staff. It was a very pleasant experience.
Carl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Lindsey was excellent. She called me on Sunday afternoon when I was in very much pain (10). She took care of getting meds prescription called in to my pharmacy right away and was equally good when I had a telemedicine follow-up on Monday. Great #phonechatmanners
Frank B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
In and out - with easy to follow instructions
Delilah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Exceptional care
Soma B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
I have seen Lindsey for a few years and she's always very caring and helpful.
Maskn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
We always love it there! Everyone is helpful and kind- always super easy to talk to!
Kirk B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr. Amam was very communicative and professional. He spent plenty of time in explaining the findings and his plan. I had a very pleasant experience in interacting with him.
Randy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/20
I am very pleased with your staff, especially Jordan, Amanda, Ashlee, and Pamela. They are always friendly and have smiles on their faces when I come into your office. Everyone in your practice is very personable, and it is nice to be treated well. I have been coning to your office for over a year, and I am extremely satisfied with the care and attention I receive. Thank you all.
Ajay D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/20
Great staff and nurses, both in the clinic and the sleep lab. Efficient but thorough work-ups and a willingness to accommodate personal health preferences made me comfortable with the care plan provided. The staff are very responsive and also, on request provide follow-up calls just to ensure I confirmed things with my insurance. Highly, highly recommend, especially for those with complicated sleep issues.